Marvel and Netflix's Jessica Jones episode titles leak.

A clever Reddit user has discovered what they believe to be the thirteen episode titles for the upcoming Marvel and Netflix series Jessica Jones! The show is set to air this fall with hints that it could be sometime in October. Some of the episodes also have running times next to them but be warned that these titles could potentially give away spoilers for the show.

*Possible spoilers ahead.
"1x01 - AKA Ladies Night (52m)
1x02 - AKA Crush Syndrome (52m)
1x03 - AKA It's Called Whiskey (54m)
1x04 - AKA 99 Friends
1x05 - AKA The Sandwich Saved Me (50m)
1x06 - AKA You're a Winner (54m)
1x07 - AKA Top Shelf Perverts
1x08 - AKA WWJD?
1x09 - AKA Sin Bin
1x10 - AKA The Kumbaya Circle Jerk
1x11 - AKA I've Got the Blues
1x12 - AKA Jewel and the Power Man
1x13 - AKA Smile"
Are you excited for Jessica Jones to be released on Netflix? What is your favorite aspect of her character?

Be sure to follow my new Twitter account for the latest news and fun conversation! Twitter - RealmBeyondS

Source: Comic Book Movie


Popular posts from this blog

This behind the scenes video shares the magic of creating Star Wars: The Last Jedi's bombing run scene.

Ryan Reynolds is cast as Pikachu in the upcoming Pokémon film Detective Pikachu.

New trailer for the mobile game Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery reveals what players will experience when playing.