Marvel reveals statues of Thanos' Black Order for Avengers: Infinity War at D23.

The waiting is over! The remaining Avengers: Infinity War covered statues at the Marvel booth at D23 have been uncovered and they are amazing. The remaining statues represent the Black Order. The Black Order is a group of lethal aliens personally selected by Thanos himself to aid him in his quest to take over world and enslave their inhabitants. The new characters' names are Glaive, Proxima, Ebony Maw, and Cull Obsidian.

Check out the unveiling video and photos below including a great shot at Thanos' infinity gauntlet.

Avengers: Infinity War will be in theaters on May 4, 2018.

Show your support by "liking" and following my Facebook and Twitter accounts. Get the latest news and fun conversations! Facebook and Twitter - RealmBeyondS

Source: Twitter - Mundo Vengador
Source: Twitter - Luis DSG
Source: Twitter - KALX21
Source: Twitter - Adrian
Source: Twitter - MrVicks


Popular posts from this blog

This behind the scenes video shares the magic of creating Star Wars: The Last Jedi's bombing run scene.

Ryan Reynolds is cast as Pikachu in the upcoming Pokémon film Detective Pikachu.

New trailer for the mobile game Harry Potter: Hogwarts Mystery reveals what players will experience when playing.